Vacation notice! Our restaurant will be closed from 23.10. to 07.11.2021.

[Translate to Englisch:] Stadthotel mit dem Charme der Alpen - Alpenrose Kufstein

Delicacies from the restaurant.
View menu.

New Year’s Eve Gala at the Alpenrose with an extraordinary 7-course dinner.

Price per person: € 110
Including accompanying wine:
+ € 59 per person

Enquire now

[Translate to Englisch:] Stadthotel mit dem Charme der Alpen - Alpenrose Kufstein

Alpenrose cuisine to go: take the best home with you.

First-hand news: Subscribe to our newsletter!

Celebrations at our hotel in Kufstein

Birthdays, jubilees or your company’s X-mas party – celebrate with us.

Conference rooms and event location: Hotel Kufstein ****
Conference rooms and event location: Hotel Kufstein ****
Conference rooms and event location: Hotel Kufstein ****
Conference rooms and event location: Hotel Kufstein ****
Conference rooms and event location: Hotel Kufstein ****

Our Alpenrose à la carte restaurant boasts comfortable ambience for 70 guests on 123 square metres. For your party we offer cuisine, suiting your needs and tastes. For private parties you can also book our traditional Ofenstube for 25 guests or the cosy Pendlingstube for 40 guests. In the Pendlingstube you can also savour our vitalising breakfast. You choose the setting for your celebration. What we can guarantee you in all Alpenrose locations: best service and delicious cuisine.

A wonderful evening often begins on our spacious terrace, the setting for romantic dinners, sociable time with friends and mountain-inspired culinary highlights in summer. The fresh air on warm summer evenings infuses the delicious food with even more fragrance and enthuses our visitors.  With such a perfect start of the evening, you should in fact not miss an after-dinner tipple in our bar. The Alpenrose bar is a meeting place, where you can chat away the time and have fun before as well as after dinner. With welcoming interior, the bar offers exclusive, exquisite and extraordinary drinks. Regional fine brandies from small local distilleries are the perfect digestif after a delicious menu. A choice of craft beers, fine cocktails and of course, the hotel’s own Rosenkavalier cocktail, is just the thing for a nightcap.

You still haven’t found the perfect location for your party or event? Then you should not miss taking a look at our Lindhof. Located at the picturesque Thiersee, it provides a wonderful setting for special occasions. We can organize your event ranging from a romantic wedding on the pasture, to a seminar in the 150-year-old parlour, to a party in our barn. We make your dreams come true.  

Hyper local: from farm to table
The Wishing-
Table

or how to make a table
reservation at the Alpenrose:
phone +43 5372 621 22 or click

Fine dining and a good night’s sleep. Discover the rooms at Hotel Alpenrose.

strong partner­ships

Stadthotel mit dem Charme der Alpen - Alpenrose Kufstein

Genussvoll im Restaurant schlemmen.
Zur Speisekarte.

Rent a Mini. Unser 2-Tages-Package mit Verleih unseres Mini Coopers SE.

Stadthotel mit dem Charme der Alpen - Alpenrose Kufstein

Alpenrose-Genuss für Zuhause: das Beste zum Mitnehmen.

News aus erster Hand: Melden Sie sich an für unseren Newsletter!

Feiern im Hotel in Kufstein

Ob Geburtstag, Jubiläum oder Firmenfest – bei uns darf gefeiert werden.

Räumlichkeiten für Seminar oder Feiern im Hotel Kufstein
Räumlichkeiten für Seminar oder Feiern im Hotel Kufstein
Räumlichkeiten für Seminar oder Feiern im Hotel Kufstein
Räumlichkeiten für Seminar oder Feiern im Hotel Kufstein
Räumlichkeiten für Seminar oder Feiern im Hotel Kufstein

Unser Alpenrose À-la-carte-Restaurant verfügt über gemütliches Ambiente für 70 Gäste auf 123 Quadratmetern. Kulinarisch verwöhnt werden Sie ganz nach Ihrem Geschmack, denn für Ihre Feier stellen wir gerne ein passendes Menü zusammen, das Ihren und den Vorlieben Ihrer Gäste entspricht. Für die private Feier steht Ihnen auch unsere traditionelle Ofenstube mit 25 Sitzplätzen oder die gemütliche Pendlingstube mit 40 Sitzplätzen zur Verfügung. Dort genießen Hausgäste und externe Gäste auch unser vitalisierendes Frühstück. Wählen Sie selbst die Location, die den stimmungsvollen Rahmen für Ihre Feierlichkeit bildet. Bester Service und Genusskulinarik ist Ihnen in allen Räumlichkeiten der Alpenrose garantiert. 

Ein stimmungsvoller Abend beginnt oft auf unserer großzügigen Terrasse, die natürlich besonders im Sommer Schauplatz für romantisches Dinner, gemütliches Zusammensein mit Freunden und Verwöhnmomente ist. Laue Abende in frischer Luft, wundervoll umrahmt von köstlichem Essen, werden auch Sie bei Ihrem Besuch begeistern. Und wenn der Abend so berauschend begonnen hat, darf der richtige Ausklang natürlich auch nicht fehlen. Unsere Bar ist Treffpunkt zum Plaudern und Genießen, sowohl vor als auch nach dem Essen. Dort erwartet Sie Edles, Erlesenes und Außergewöhnliches. Regionale Edelbrände von kleinen, regionalen Brennereien bilden den Abschluss eines gelungenen Menüs. Ausgewählte Craft-Biere, feine Cocktails und natürlich der hoteleigene Rosenkavalier-Cocktail tragen Sie durch einen gelungenen Abend.

Noch nicht die passende Location für Ihre Feier dabei? Dann sollten Sie sich unbedingt auch unseren Lindhof ansehen. Am malerischen Thiersee wählen Sie nämlich aus ganz besonderen Locations. Von der Hochzeitsfeier auf der Wiese, über das Seminar in der 150 Jahre alten Stube bis hin zu einer Feier im Stall erfüllen wir Ihnen dort Ihre Träume.

Mehr als regional:
from farm to table
Tischlein
deck dich

Reservieren Sie einen
Tisch im Restaurant unter
T. +43 5372 621 22 oder hier

 

Gut essen und entspannt schlafen. Entdecken Sie die Zimmer in der Alpenrose.

Unsere Starken Partner